Chairman:  Ron Durham
Vice Chairman: Mark Mosley

Brenda Closser


Office Hours: Weekdays

9 am - 4 pm.


Call municipal building for other hours and appointments. This was formerly known as the Planning Board.

Solicitor: Edward F. Duffy



Abigail O'Brien, Mayor
Larry April
Twp. Committeeman Anthony Brago
Ron Durham
Ronald Pender
Joan Pierce
Andrew Pizzo, Jr.

Andrew Tartaglia
Placito Dragotta, IV Alt. #2
Rob Montgomery, Alt. 1

Engineer: Bob Mulford, Fralinger Engineering
Planner: Randall Scheule

Meetings are normally held at 7: 00 pm in the municipal building on the 2nd Wednesday of each month. Contact the secretary in advance in order to complete applications and notices that are required prior to any Land Use Board hearings or decisions and to ensure there have been no schedule changes.

2018 Meeting Schedule

January 10, 2018 (Reorganization Meeting)
February 14, 2018
March 14, 2018
April 11, 2018
May 9, 2018
June 13, 2018
July 11, 2018
August 8 2018
September 12, 2018
October 10, 2018
November 14, 2018
December 12, 2018
January 9, 2019  (Reorganization Meeting)



MASTER PLAN Click here to open a PDF version of the Master Plan